Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Reice's Office Hours

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM💻 & 👫
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM - 💻 & 👫
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - 💻 Zoom Only
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 💻 & 👫
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM - 💻 & 👫
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM - 💻 Zoom Only
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM - 💻 Zoom Only
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyar 5782 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 💻 & 👫
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 💻 & 👫
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyar 5782 - 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM - 💻 & 👫
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM - Zoom 💻👫
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻👫
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom 💻👫
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM - Zoom 💻👫
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 5:30 PM - Zoom 💻👫
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Zoom 💻👫
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻👫
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Zoom 💻👫
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom 💻
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM - Zoom 💻 & in Person 👫
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻 & in Person 👫
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Zoom 💻 & in Person 👫
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom 💻 & in Person 👫
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻 & in Person 👫
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻 & in Person 👫
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM - Zoom 💻
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 4:30 PM - Zoom 💻
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 8 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 23 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom 💻
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM - Zoom 💻
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom 💻

Rabbi Reice will be in her physical & digital office. Sign up for an appointment time by emailing administrator@shir-ami.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 27 2022 26 Iyar 5782