Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Reice's Office Hours

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM💻 & 👫

2. Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM💻 & 👫

3. Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783

12:30 PM - 4:00 PM💻 & 👫

4. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 3:30 PM💻 & 👫

5. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM💻 & 👫

6. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM💻 Zoom only

7. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM👫 Shalom Austin
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - 💻 & 👫
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM - 💻 & 👫
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM - 💻 & 👫
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM - 💻 Zoom only
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 💻 Zoom only
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 💻 & 👫
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 💻 & 👫
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM - 💻 Zoom only
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 💻 & 👫

Rabbi Reice will be in her physical & digital office. Sign up for an appointment time by emailing administrator@shir-ami.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783