Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Rabbinic Network Journey To 50 - Virtual Speaker Series

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom

As we continue both the journey to the 50th anniversary of Rabbi Sally J. Priesand's ordination
and the celebration of five decades of women rabbis,
WRN is excited to announce our Virtual Speaker Series!

Thursday, February 24, 2022
4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET
Do We Now Take Women Rabbis for Granted?
The Promise and Reality of Rabbi Sally J. Priesand’s Ordination 50 Years Ago
REGISTER

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET
On the Front Lines: Jewish Women Seeking Justice
REGISTER 

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET
From Our Lips to God’s Ears:
Jewish Women Shaping the Way We Pray, Learn, and Mark Sacred Moments
REGISTER 

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET
Paving the Path Ahead: Creativity and Innovation
REGISTER

Thursday, June 2, 2022
4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET
WRN’s 50th Anniversary Celebration of Rabbi Sally J. Priesand's Ordination
REGISTER

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 29 2022 30 Sivan 5782