Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami

2. Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami

3. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami

4. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami
Past Sessions
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻
Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

We hold services in the Live Oak Sanctuary (followed by a traditional Oneg, when possible) on the second Friday of each month (with a few exceptions, so check the calendar!).

Reach out to us to let us know you are going to come for your first, second, or eightieth time by contacting Rachel McEwen at administrator@shir-ami.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784