Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Shabbat Services 👫💻

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

2. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

3. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

4. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

5. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

6. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

7. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

8. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

9. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻
Past Sessions
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

We hold services in the Live Oak Sanctuary (followed by a traditional Oneg, when possible) on the second Friday of each month (with a few exceptions so check the calendar!).

Join us in-person or register to join us on Facebook Live by contacting administrator@shir-ami.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783