Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Shabbat Services 💻

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMZoom 💻

2. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMZoom 💻

3. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMZoom 💻

4. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMZoom 💻

5. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMZoom 💻

6. Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMZoom 💻

7. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMZoom 💻

8. Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMZoom 💻

9. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMZoom 💻
Past Sessions
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom 💻
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom💻
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom💻
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom💻

We hold services in the Live Oak Sanctuary (followed by a traditional Oneg in the Fellowship Hall, when possible) on the first Friday of each month (with a few exceptions in 5782 - so watch the calendar!).

When in-person Shabbat Services resume, only 75 members will be permitted to attend and no oneg will be served. Masks are required. However, Services will continue to be held on Zoom. Look for the Voice or Weekly Whisper for Zoom registration links or email: administrator@shir-ami.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 20 2021 14 Tishrei 5782