Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Night Shabbat Services 👫💻

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMShir Ami In-person and on Zoom 👫💻

2. Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

3. Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

4. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

5. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

6. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

7. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

8. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

9. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

10. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

11. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

12. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻

13. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami In-person and Streaming 👫💻
Past Sessions
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and on Zoom 👫💻
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Shir Ami In-person and on Zoom 👫💻
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Shir Ami In-person and on Zoom 👫💻
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Shir Ami Zoom 💻
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Shir Ami 👫 & Zoom 💻
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Shir Ami 👫 & Zoom 💻
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom 💻
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom💻
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom💻
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom💻

We hold services in the Live Oak Sanctuary (followed by a traditional Oneg, when possible) on the first Friday of each month (with a few exceptions in 5782 - so check the calendar!).

Our protocol and the rules for in-person attendance can be viewed on the COVID-19 Information page. Look for the Voice or Weekly Whisper for Zoom registration links or email: administrator@shir-ami.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 27 2022 26 Iyar 5782