Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services 👫💻

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary & Zoom 👫💻

2. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary & Zoom 👫💻

3. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary & Zoom 👫💻

4. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary & Zoom 👫💻

5. Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary & Zoom 👫💻
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary & Zoom 👫💻
Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary & Zoom 👫💻
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary & Zoom 👫💻
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary & Zoom 👫💻
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom 💻
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783