Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Mah Jongg

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMShir Ami Boardroom, Shir Ami Classroom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Home of member
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami Boardroom, Shir Ami Classroom
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Home of member
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami Boardroom, Shir Ami Classroom
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Home of member
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami Boardroom, Shir Ami Classroom
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Shir Ami Boardroom, Shir Ami Classroom
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Shir Ami Boardroom, Shir Ami Classroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783